Board of Directors

Terry Tindall- Chair J. R. Simplot Company
Mark Schmidt - Vice Chair John Deere  
Mark White - Treasurer Syngenta America, Inc.
Laura McConnell
Bayer CropScience  
Hunter Carpenter Agricultural Retailers Association
Larry Clemens The Nature Conservancy
Andy Knepp
Nick Goeser National Corn Growers Association
Adam Herges The Mosaic Company
Heidi Peterson
William Kuckuck CropLife Foundation
Darian Landolt Case IH
Tim Palmer National Association of Conservation Districts
Paul Poister Nutrien
Luther Smith International Certified Crop Advisers Program
Justin Stewart Dow AgroSciences
Ex-Officio Members  
Jeremy Peters National Association of Conservation Districts